NYC.

I arrived to New York on August 1st and I went right away to Jamie and Alan. Julia and Natalie are such sweet heart! Julia absolutely loved her gifts and so did Natalie. They served me a great meal and after dinner we stayed up for a really long time talking. After that I passed out in my bed. The next day was Natalie’s bday so we had some bday breakfast and after that it was time for Jamie to take me to JFK. We stoped by at starbucks for some iced lattes cause we knew we were going to hit some traffic. Anyway we got to the airport and I caught a Delta flight to Milwaukee.

Leave a comment

Filed under Moi.

Leave a Reply

