Concrete jungle where dreams are made of.

So I’m back in Sweden, bitter sweet. I miss New York and everything that comes with it but I’m having a great time in Sweden. I’m busy as a bee in law school but I’m having a lot of fun with my friends and we’ve been to a lot of amazing parties. Sadly though I’m having a pretty bad cold right now probably cause I’ve been running around like crazy. Anyway I promise to keep you posted about my life in Lund, Sweden!

Leave a comment

Filed under Moi.

Leave a Reply

