Dix Hills.

Ok, a quick update. I arrived to Jamie and Alan last saturday and everything is amazing. When I got here Julia was running towards me super excited saying: “She came! She’s here! She came all the way from Sweden!”  Julia is the best! Such a cutie and just absolutely amazing. She talks a lot and ask so many questions. She’s a curious girl that loves to explore. I love her so much! Saturday Jamie and Alan took me out for dinner and ice-cream in Huntington.  Sunday was Julia’s big bday party and after we went to the pool. Today Jamie and I have been shopping and running errands. We had lunch at the cheesecake factory, yummie! And today was Julia’s first day of camp and she was such a good girl! Jamie and Alan are expecting the new baby in 3weeks so Jamie has a beautiful big belly right now. Im so happy to have all of them in my life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Moi.

Leave a Reply

